PK – 88 Shangla Candidates, Map, Areas & Previous Results

KPK Assembly Constituency / Seat

PK – 88 (Shangla II) Election 2013 Candidates

 Candidate Name  Political Party
 Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf
 Pakistan Muslim League (N)
 Pakistan People Party

Previous Results PK – 88 (Shangla II) Election 2008

 Candidate Name  Political Party  Votes
 Zaidullah  Pakistan Peoples Party  1448
 Ahmad Shah Khan  Pakistan Peoples Party (Sherpao)  148
 Abdul Maula  Mutthida Majlis-e-Amal  (MMA)  3609
 Fazalullah  Independent  8928
 Anwar Ali  Awami National Party  7296
 Sher Alam Khan  Independent  6258





Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>